Return to news index

2019 Australasian Show Horse and Rider Championships

On behalf of The Australasian Show Horse and Rider Championships Organising Committee and the EA Show Horse Committee, Equestrian Australia would like to advise a further change has been made to the appointed judges for the 2019 Championships.

The appointed judges are as follows:


  • Julie Butler – NSW

  • Allanah Yu – QLD

  • Sandra Jamieson – VIC

  • Julie-Anne Lloyd – SA


  • Graham Smith – NSW

  • Judith Rankin – QLD

  • Samantha Applin – WA

The Championships will be held from 5th - 7th December 2019 at Werribee Park National Equestrian Centre in Victoria. Further details regarding the event can be located at

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now