Return to news index

Eventing High Performance Squads Named for 2020

Equestrian Australia (EA) is pleased to announce its National High Performance Eventing Squads for 2020.

Congratulations to all riders named in the Squads

For all High Performance National Squads please click here

GOLD (AIS Athlete Category – Podium and Podium Ready)

Christopher Burton
Andrew Hoy
Shane Rose
Stuart Tinney

GREEN (AIS Athlete Category – Podium Potential)

Sammi Birch
Sonja Johnson
Bill Levett
Emma McNab
Kevin McNab
Amanda Ross
Hazel Shannon
Ryan Wood

NEXT (AIS Athlete Category - Developing and Emerging)

Annabel Armstrong
Olivia Barton
Emma Bishop
Lauren Browne
Catherine Burrell
Andrew Cooper
Isabel English
Jade Findlay
Thea Horsley
Ema Klugman
Shenae Lowings
Emma Mason
Jessica Rae
Katie Taliana
Gemma Tinney
Madeline Wilson

Article courtesy of Equestrian Australia

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now